Just a Note

I am leaving Canberra today and will be flying to Europe tomorrow. I will be in Ukraine for about a month and then Italy for about a month. I have posts scheduled for that time, but I’m not sure how often I’m going to be able to get onto a computer and manage my sites!

This is Kyiv (which you probably know by the Russian name, Kiev), Ukraine’s capital city. It is gorgeous, but nobody knows anything about it:

Kyiv Ukraine 2013 Sonya Heaney Oksana Heaney

St Michael's Kyiv Ukraine Sonya Heaney.

Golden Spire The Lavra Kyiv Ukraine Sonya Oksana Heaney 2013 2

St Michael's Kyiv Ukraine 16th July 2011 Sonya Henaey Oksana Heaney

Kyiv Ukraine 2013 Sonya Heaney Oksana Heaney

St Michael's Kyiv Ukraine Sonya Heaney..

3 Comments

Filed under Photography, Travel, Ukraine

3 responses to “Just a Note

  1. Enjoy Ukraine, beautiful, wild and wonderful. You take with you my envy!!!!

Leave a Reply

